This page is trying to run JavaScript and your browser either does not support JavaScript or you may have turned-off JavaScript. If you have disabled JavaScript on your computer, please turn on JavaScript, to have proper access to this page.

Image Image


Shri Sarvesh Singh, Chairman-cum-Managing Director



Shri R. K. Singh, Director(Operation & Planning)

Shri Rajesh Kumar Singh, has taken over the charge of the Director (Operation) of the BBNL Board on 5th July 2018. He is an officer of the Indian Telecommunication Services of 1985 batch. He did his Engineering in Electronics and Communication from B.I.T. Sindri, Ranchi University securing first position in University. He completed Master of Business Management (MBA) with specialization in Human Resource.

He has vast and varied experiences of more than three decades in Installation, Commissioning, Operation, Maintenance and Management of Telecom Services at various places all over India. He was instrumental in policy formulation relating to Planning, Operation and Services roll out through various Pilot Projects under BharatNet.


Shri Manoj Anand, Director(Finance)

Shri Manoj Anand, joined as Director (Finance), Bharat Broadband Network Limited (BBNL) on 29th July, 2016. Shri Anand is a Member of ICAI & ICSI. Prior to his joining BBNL, he has worked with MTNL, BSNL and DOT in various capacities. He is a senior Administrative Grade Officer of the Indian P & T Accounts & Finance Service. He has rich and varied fields experience of about 27 years in Government financial management system especially in areas such as budgeting, costing, tariff, projects, etc. In addition, Shri Anand also holds charge of  Chief General Manager (Finance) in BBNL.


India Gov
Last Updated On: 22/02/2019
Visitor No: - 2654637