Click here to Print

BBNL has appointed the following Independent External Monitors (IEMs) to oversee the implementation and effectiveness of the Integrity Pact.
1. Mr. Dhruv Kumar Agrawal
    Ex-Advisor (T), DOT,
    D-212, Ramprastha,Near Suryanagar,
    Ghaziabad, U.P -201011
2. Mr. Jayanta Kumar Roy
    Ex-Member, Telecom Commission, DOT,
    Flat No. 2, Block No. 2,
    Chatushkon Housing Complex,
    17A Golf Club Road, Kolkata -700033